Greg Sargent

There is, I understand, an overwhelming number of things to read, music to listen to, beautiful things to look at, and vinyl intimacy companions to shop for when you are online.  But we are in a tricky historical period now and I’d have it that more people attend more closely to the politics of Washington.  There are many informative and thoughtful sources (I’ve listed over on the right the main sources I find valuable and dependable) but I wanted to put in a plug here for Greg’s new blog The Plum Line.  He’s encouraging discussion on issues which are, I think, pretty critical right now including the ways in which our present media serves us much less well than we need.   http://theplumline.whorunsgov.com/

Leave a Reply

